CCS Curriculum

Chosen carefully to provide a solid foundation in all core subjects

CCS curriculum objectives are based on Alabama Course of Study Standards, Iowa test standards, and our own philosophy of Christian education. Teachers look for ways to authentically integrate faith and Bible truth into daily class life and lessons.

Curriculum by Grade




1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade